Técnicos-Administrativos

Abelardo Barreto Mendonça Neto
E-Mail: abelardo.mendonca@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-3728
Adão de Assis Luiz
Telefone: (31) 3899-2370
Ademir Francisco de Almeida
Telefone: (31) 3899-4889
Aline Ramos Pereira
E-Mail: aline.pereira@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-4873
Aloirta Waldete de Castilho Silva
E-Mail: acastilhocb@gmail.com
Telefone: (31) 3899-3728
Camila Campolina Silva Belo
E-Mail: camilabelo@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-4874
Carla Maria de Paula da Silva
Telefone: (31) 3899-4889
Carlos Roberto de Freitas
E-Mail: carlovidal@bol.com.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-3056
Cristiane Isaac Cerceau
E-Mail: cristiane.cerceau@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-2370
Ebio Viana Meneses Neto
E-Mail: ebio.neto@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-4941
Eduardo Rezende Pereira
E-Mail: eduardo@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-3072
Fernando Duque Reis
E-Mail: fernando.dreis@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-4876
Gabriel Tavares Ribeiro
E-Mail: gabriel_fdv@yahoo.com.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-3038
Hamy Carnelos Pedrosa
E-Mail: hamy.pedrosa@ufv.br
Telefone: 31-3899-3038
Irani Oliveira Dutra de Paula
E-Mail: irani.paula@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-3069
Iterlandes Machado Júnior
E-Mail: iterlandes.junior@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-4874
Jorge César de Arruda
E-Mail: jocarruda@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-4892
José de Oliveira Marques Neto
E-Mail: jose.o.neto@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-3062
José Luiz Pereira
E-Mail: jlpereir@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-2372
José Valdemir Felipe Gomes
E-Mail: jvfgomes@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-2980
Lúcia Helena de Oliveira Santos
E-Mail: luciahos@bol.com.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-2980
Liany Divina Lima Miranda
E-Mail: liany.miranda@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-1430
Lucas Coelho da Silva
E-Mail: lucas.coelho@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-2370
Luciana Aparecida Silva Carvalho
E-Mail: luciana.acarvalho@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-4874
Luciano de Almeida Ramos
E-Mail: luciano.ramos@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-2370
Márcio José Gomes Alvarenga
E-Mail: marcio@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-2371
Ricardo Martins Oliveira
E-Mail: rmartins@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-2362
Ricardo Natalino
E-Mail: ricardo.natalino@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-4890
Rui Barbosa de Castro Junior
Telefone: (31) 3899-2980
Sabdra Helena Santos
Telefone: (31) 3899-4889
Shirley Cristina Marques Reis
E-Mail: shirleyreis1@ufv.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-2370
Vivianne Molica de Andrade
E-Mail: viviannemolica@yahoo.com.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-2362
Wagner Luiz Pereira
E-Mail: wagnerlp@yahoo.com.br
Telefone: (31) 3899-4876
Wendreo Anthony Bhering Mendonça
E-Mail: wedreo.mendonca@ufv.br
Telefone: 31-3899-4889


Parceiros